Carlinville Park District & The Demuzio Sports Center
Carlinville Park District & The Demuzio Sports Center

Carlinville Park District Board Meetings

The Carlinville Park District organizational chart provides for elected four-member Board of Commissioners who meet each month at the Carlinville Park District Office Building, 859 Ramey Street, to set operational policies and to establish a budget for the District. The public is invited to attend these meetings as well as all special public meetings.


2019 Meeting Dates:


Thursday, January 10 at 6:30 p.m. 

February 13, 2019 at 6 p.m.

March 14, 2019 at 5 p.m. 

April 9, 2019 at 6 p.m.   

May 9, 2019 at 4:30 p.m.     

June 11, 2019 at NOON    

July 10, 2019 at NOON









Carlinville Park Board Meeting



Wednesday, July 1o at 12:00 p.m.  


Carlinville Park District

859 Ramey Street

Carlinville, IL  62626

Carlinville Park District Board of Commissioners


Dave Suits, President

J.C. McLaughlin, Vice President

Lori Hoppping, Treasurer

Erin Lynn, Commissioner

JR LeVora, Commissioner



Regie Byots - Secretary for the Board of Commissioners 


Contact Us

Carlinville Park District & Demuzio Sports Center

P.O. Box 624

Carlinville, IL 62626


Office Hours

The Administrator is available 7 days a week.  You can reach her by cell phone at any time.  


Regina "Regie" Byots, Park District Administrator, Secretary for the Board of Commissioners & FOIA Officer


217-854-9231 (office)

217-415-3154 (cell)

Contact Information

Any Questions?

Call (217) 854-9231

or use the

contact form

Illinois Association

of Park Districts



Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Carlinville Park District